

Notice of Reorganization-Oakley City Council

Notice is hereby given that on December 13, 2022, the Oakley City Council reorganized as follows:

Mayor* Aaron Meadows Term Expires: November 2024

meadows@ci.oakley.ca.us

Vice Mayor* Anissa Williams Term Expires: November 2024

awilliams@ci.oakley.ca.us

Councilmember George Fuller Term Expires: November 2024

fuller@ci.oakley.ca.us

Councilmember Shannon Shaw Term Expires: November 2026

District 4 <u>shaw@ci.oakley.ca.us</u>

Councilmember Hugh Henderson Term Expires: November 2026

District 2 <u>henderson@ci.oakley.ca.us</u>

Regular joint meetings of the Oakley City Council/Oakley City Council Acting as the Successor Agency to the Oakley Redevelopment Agency are held on the second and fourth Tuesday of each month** at 6:30 p.m. in the Oakley City Council Chambers located at 3231 Main Street, Oakley, California 94561.

**There is no second meeting in the months of June, July, August, November and December. Oakley Public Financing Authority meetings will be held jointly with the Oakley City Council / Oakley City Council Acting as the Successor Agency to the Oakley Redevelopment Agency meetings the second Tuesday of each month unless otherwise noticed.

The mailing address for the Oakley City Council is 3231 Main Street, Oakley, California 94561. The general phone number for the Oakley City Council is (925) 625-7000.

^{*}The Mayor and Vice Mayor positions rotate among Councilmembers annually in December in accordance with Oakley Municipal Code Section 2.1.005.